COLOR MADNESS

¡Hola! Ayer estrené mis bailarinas de Kenzo. Son perfectas para este verano, así que cogí el collar de mi madre de Teria Yabar y fuimos a fotografiarlo. Quería que fuera como en el anterior post: el paisaje debía acompañar al conjunto.

Me encantaría que me siguieseis en Instagram (@mycameraandheels)  y seguir compartiendo mi pasión por la moda con todos vosotros:)

Hello! Yesterday I wore my new flats from Kenzo, they are perfect for this summer, that`s why I stole my mum`s necklace from Teria Yabar and we took some pictures. I wanted the landscape to be similar to the look , also seen in my last post.

Please follow me on Instagram (@mycameraandheels) to keep sharing my love for fashion with all of you:)

Collar/Necklace: Teria Yabar

Camisa/Shirt: Hollister

Shorts: New Yorker

Bailarinas/Flats: Kenzo

Gafas/Sunnies: Ray Ban

Responder

