BLUE

Son los últimos días de septiembre antes de la vuelta al cole (me gustaría más estar en las Fashion Weeks pero… jaja) y por aquí empieza a refrescar por la noche, por eso saqué mi blazer azul marina para ir a cenar. La conjunté con mi blusa de inspiración “navy” de Zara y con shorts básicos azules. En los pies llevo mis sandalias marrones, que ya conocéis . El bolsito va a tono y es de Salvador Bachiller, antiguo.

These are the previous days before school starts (I would like to be around the world in Fashion Weeks, but… haha) here is cold, thats why I chose my blue blazer to have dinner last day. I combined it with my “navy” inspired blouse from Zara and my basic blue shorts. In my feet I wear the sandals you already know . The bag is from Salvador Bachiller, old.

Hope you like it!! Follow me on Instagram @mycameraandheels .

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

P6281347_Fotor_Collageee

Blazer: Tizzas ( El Corte Inglés)

Blouse: Zara

Shorts: Blanco

Sandals: Bershka

Bag: Salvador Bachiller

2 comments

  1. colinechavaroche · septiembre 8, 2014

    you have such perfect legs!

    http://fashioneiric.blogspot.com.
    Coline ♥

    Me gusta

Responder

