BYE BYE 2014!

Último post de 2014!!! Es increíble que haya pasado tanto tiempo desde mi primer post en Julio… nunca creí que tendría casi 1000 visitas al blog! Muchas gracias a todos;) .

El look de hoy es muy clásico. Está compuesto por un abrigo azul marino de pelo, un regalo de Navidad , una camisa blanca, falda negra de vuelo con efecto acolchado de Primark y mis bluchers estilo tomboy de Stradivarius.

Comentad lo que queráis y os espero como siempre en mi Instagram .

Mil gracias y os espero en Enero 🙂

Last post of 2014!! It have been an amazing time here on the blog, I wrote my first post in July, and now we are in December!I could`t imagine I would have almost 1000 visits to the blog! Thanks:)

This time I wear one of my Christmas presents, a blue faux fur coat,I looove it!! , I combined it with a classic white shirt, a black quilted skirt and my tomboy inspired bluchers from Stradivarius.

Comment whatever you want and visit me on Instagram !

Thanks a lot and see you in January 🙂

Hope you enjoy the pictures…

Abrigo/Coat: Zara

Camisa/Shirt: Ralph Lauren

Falda/Skirt: Primark

Bluchers: Stradivarius

One comment

  1. The Pearl · enero 7, 2015

    me encanta!!

    Me gusta

Responder

