KHAKI AND DENIM

Qué tal estáis? Yo feliz con vacaciones y tiempo libre. Dando una vuelta por el centro decidí fotografiar este look. Me encanta el mix del color kaki y el denim, y de ahí, el look.

Las zapatillas blancas de Adidas le dan el toque sport al look aunque muchas veces me lo pongo con sandalias de tacón. Este outfit es uno de esos que cambiándole los complementos, sirve para cualquier ocasión.

Espero que os guste el look y si quereis saber más sobre mi, buscadme en Instagram

How are you guys? I am very happy and with a lot of free time!! I was walking around the city and I decided to take pictures of the look. I love the mix of denim and khaki.

The white kicks give the outfit a sporty touch, but I  can also wear the whole look with sandals. This is the type of outfit that you can wear lot of times if you change the accessories.

I hope you liked the look and if you want to know more about me just check my Instagram !!

Camisa/Shirt: Zara Kids

Shorts: Zara

Zapatillas/Kicks: Adidas

Bolso/Bag: Jo & Mr. Joe

Responder

